0181-2491741, 2491941, 2491945 Sanskriti KMV School KMV Campus, Vidyalaya Marg, Jalandhar

Jalandhar Sahodaya Inter-School Group Folk Dance Competition 2018

Sanskriti KMV School hosted Jalandhar Sahodaya Inter-School Group Folk Dance Competition – 2018 in which students  from 44 schools participated. The event spread over for three days, started on a vibrant note on the inaugural day. Mrs. Rachna Monga, Principal , inaugurated the event with a formal opening address. Mrs. Bhawna Pushkar Sandal, was welcomed as a Guest of Honour, Mr Ashwani Kathak, Mrs Neetu Mehra and Mrs. Seema Pandey experts in field of performing arts, were the jury members. The event was the perfect blend of India’s rich cultural heritage in all respects with the folk performances showcasing Indian culture.

With an aim of giving a mega platform to more than 400 students as participants the event rocked the competitive strive among the teams. The results were – First Position- Woodland Overseas School, Hoshiarpur, Second Position- Police DAV School and Seth Hukam Chand School, Third Position Lala Jagat Narain DAV Model School, Manav Sehyog School. Special prizes were announced for Best Expressions- Amrit Kaur, Seth Hukam Chand, Performer of the event- Sonam, Appreciation prize- Abhishek Rana, Police DAV School.

Mrs Rachna Monga, Principal, in her address, extended good wishes to the winners and all the participant teams. She applauded the immense efforts of the students for the energy packed performances. Event concluded with the gratitude note to the jury and the institutional heads for making the event a big success.


ANNUAL RESULT DECLARATION PTM for grade Nursery-II, IX and XI will be held on 12th March 2024, Tuesday, 10:30 am to 1:30 pm.



Registration open for the Session 2024-25 Exclusive Scholarship Program for High Achievers

Above 90% Scorers:

• 50% Scholarship Concession on Admission Fee.

• Caution Money Waiver.

• One-month Tuition Fee Waiver.

75% to 90% Scorers:

• 50% Scholarship Concession on Admission Fee.

• Caution Money Waiver.

Limited Seats Available Register Now!