0181-2491741, 2491941, 2491945 Sanskriti KMV School KMV Campus, Vidyalaya Marg, Jalandhar


S.No.NameDesignationAcademic Qualification
1Mrs. Rachna MongaPrincipalM.A. (Hindi), B.Ed., MBA (Edu. Mgt.)


S.No.  Name  Designation Academic Qualification
1Mrs. Gurmeet KaurSr. CoordinatorM.Com., B.Ed., B.Lib.
2Mrs.Sawinder KaurAcademic CoordinatorM.Sc. (Zool.), B.Ed.
3Mrs. Aparna GuptaWing CoordinatorB.Sc. (Non.-Med.), Dip.in Fashion Designing
4Mrs. Sarika PathaniaWing CoordinatorM.Com, D.El.Ed., NTT
5Mrs. Neetu ChopraWing CoordinatorM.A. (Eco.,) NTT, B.Ed.
6Mrs. Sheenu SharmaWing CoordinatorM.A. (Hindi), B.Ed.
7Mrs. Nidhi MalhotraExamination HeadM.C.A., B.Ed.

Deptt. of English

1Mrs. Meena Kashyap (H.O.D.)M.A. (Eng.) B.Ed.
2Ms. Monika SehgalM.A. (Eng.) B.Ed.
3Mrs. Avneet KaurM.A. (Eng.), M.A. (Eco.), B.Ed.
4Mrs. Jasmeet KaurM.A. (Eng.), B.Ed., CTET Qualified
5Mrs. SilkyM.A. (Eng.) M.Phil., B.Ed.
6Mrs. Ravinder Kaur SainiB.A., B.Ed.
7Ms. Neha ChopraM.A. (Eng.), B.Ed.

Deptt. of Mathematics

1Mr. Naresh Kapoor (H.O.D.)M.Sc. (Maths) B.Ed., CTET Qualified (H.O.D.)
2Mrs. Nisha PuriM.Sc. (Maths), B.Ed.
3Mrs.Manvinder KaurM.Com., B.Ed.
4Ms. Suman SharmaB.Sc. (Non-Med.), M.A. (Eng.), B.Ed.
5Mrs. Neetu GuptaB.Sc. (Eco.), B.Ed.
6Ms. Ruchi SetiaB.Sc. (Non.-Med.), B.Ed.

Deptt. of Science

1Mrs. Surbhi Sharma (H.O.D.)M.Sc. (Chem.), B.Ed., CTET Qualified.
2Mr. Kamal SinghM.Sc. (Phy.), B.Ed., M.Tech.
3Mrs. Sonia SharmaM.Sc. (Biotech), B.Ed., CTET Qualified.
4Ms. Rashim VermaB.Sc.(Comp.Sci., B.Ed., D.C.A.

Deptt. of S.St.

1Mrs. Priya Seth (H.O.D.)B.A. (Arts), B.Ed.
2Ms. Sonika ChopraM.A. (Eco.), B.Ed.
3Mrs. Amritpal KaurB.A. (Arts), B.Ed., L.Lb., L.Lm., PTET Qualified
4Mrs. Manju PuriM.A. (Eco.), B.Ed.
5Mr. Manjit KumarM.A. (Pol.Sci.), B.Ed., PTET Qualified.

Deptt. of Hindi

1Mrs. Megha Beri (H.O.D.)M.A. (Hindi), B.Ed.
2Ms. Pratibha SharmaM.A. (Hindi), M.A. (Pol.Sci.), B.Ed.
3Ms. Shilpi SailiM.A. (Eco.), M.A. (Hin.), B.Ed.
4Mrs. Rosy KaliaM.A. (Hindi), B.Ed.
5Mrs. Bandana DeviM.A. (Hindi), B.Ed., M.Phil.
6Ms. Kavita ChauhanM.A. (Hin.), B.Ed.

Deptt. of Punjabi

1Mrs. Manpreet Kaur (H.O.D.)M.A. (Pbi.), M.A. (Hist.), B.Ed.
2Mrs. Mamta RaniM.A. (Pbi.), B.Ed.
3Mrs. Satinder KaurM.A. (Pbi.), M.A. (Pol.Sci.), B.Ed.
4Mrs. Mandeep PhullM.A. (Pbi.), M.A. (Eco.), N.T.T., B.Ed.
5Mrs. Mandeep KaurM.A. (Pbi.), B.Ed.

Deptt. of Commerce


1Dr. Anu Bhatia (H.O.D.)M.Com., B.Ed.,M.Phil, Ph.D
2Mrs. Rubal ShangariM.Com, B.Ed.

Business Studies:

1Dr. Anu BhatiaM.Com., B.Ed.,M.Phil, Ph.D


1Ms. Anuradha PandeyM.A. (Eco.), B.Ed., CTET Qual.

Political Science:

1Ms. Kanwaljit KaurM.A. (Hist.), M.A. (Pol.Sci.), B.Ed.


1Mrs. Amritpal KaurB.A. (Arts), B.Ed., L.Lb., L.Lm., PTET Qualified

Deptt. of Computer Science

1Ms. Amarpreet Kaur (H.O.D.)B.Com, PGDCA, M.Sc.(IT)
2Ms. Deepti SharmaB.Com. (Prof.), M.Sc. (IT), PGDCA, B.Ed.
3Ms. Shelika DhallB.Com. , M.Sc. (IT), PGDCA, B.Ed.
4Mrs. Gurpreet KaurB.Com., PGDCA, M.C.A., B.Ed.

Deptt. of Music

1Ms. Deepti Sharma (H.O.D.)M.A. (Vocal)
2Mrs. Amanpreet KaurM.A. (Music-Vocal), M.A. (Music-Inst.), M.Ed.
3Mr. Om ParkashHarmonium
4Mr. Arminder SinghTabla Player
5Mr. Gurkirat SinghGuitarist

Deptt. of Dance

1Ms. Seema Pandey (H.O.D.)M.A. (Hist.), P.G. in Dance, B.Ed.
2Ms. Kajal SharmaM.A. (Dance)

Deptt. of Fine Arts

1Mr. Onkar Nath Chopra (H.O.D.)B.F.A., M.F.A.
2Ms. Dapinder KaurM.A. (Fine Arts), B.Ed.

Deptt. of Sports

1Dr. Pradeep Kumar Singh (H.O.D.)M.P.Ed., Ph.D.
2Ms. Balwinder KaurB.P.Ed., M.A. (Pbi.), B.Ed., CTET Qualified.
3Ms. Rosy LakhiB.A. (Arts), Black Belt in Taikwandoo

Student’s Counsellors

1Ms. Guntas KaurM.A. (Psychology), M.Voc. (Mental Health Counselling)
2Ms. Neha MalhotraM.A. (Applied Psychology)

Other Teachers

1Ms. Shreya PunchiM.Com., B.Ed.
2Mrs. Yogita KapoorB.A., D.Ed., M.Sc.(IT))
3Mrs. Parveen KumariM.A. (Eco.), N.T.T., B.Ed.
4Mrs. Shikha NarangB.A., NTT, B.Ed.
5Mrs. Priyanka BhallaB.A., B.Ed., CTET Qualified.
6Mrs. Tajinder KaurM.A.(Hin.), B.Ed., NTT
7Mrs. Anita SethM.A. (Pbi.), B.Ed.
8Mrs. Amrit KaurM.A. (Pol.Sci.), B.Ed., CTET Qualified.
9Mrs. Vanita KapoorM.Sc. (Maths), B.Ed.
10Mrs. Sandeep KaurB.Com., B.Ed., P.G. in Mass Communication & Journal.
11Ms. Isha TalwarM.A. (Fine Arts),M.A. (History of Arts), B.Ed.

Pre-primary Wing:

1Ms. Bhawna BawaB.A., N.T.T., Dip. In Cosmetology, B.Ed
2Ms. Monika SharmaB.Com., N.T.T. , Dip. In Fasion Designing
3Ms. Anu DhamijaM.A. (Hindi), N.T.T. , B.Ed, CTT
4Ms. Komal GuptaM.A. (Hindi), N.T.T. , B.Ed
5Ms. Sannia SharmaM.A.(English), N.T.T. B.Ed
6Ms. Anu BahriM.A.(English), B.Ed.
7Ms. Manju JyotiM.A. (History), M.A.(Hindi), B.Ed. , Dip. Dress Designing
8Mrs. Jyoti RaniB.Com, PTT
9Ms. Manjit KaurB.A, B.Ed, NTT
10Ms. Annu SharmaM.A.(Eco.), B.Ed.
11Ms. Riya SharmaB.A
12Mrs. Simarpreet KaurM.A., B.Ed.
13Mrs. Nitika SharmaB.A., N.T.T.
14Mrs. ChandniM.C.A.
15Ms. Sangeeta KohliM.A. (Dance)

List of Non-Teaching Staff

S.No.NameDesignationAcademic Qualification
1Mr. Honey BawaAccountantM.Com., B.Ed., MBA
2Mr. Vivek SharmaOffice Asstt.Hons. Dipl. In Comp. Sci.
3Mrs. Kanika BhallaPROB.Com.
4Mr. Manoj SharmaI.T. AdminM.C.A.
5Mr. Rattan ChandSuperviosr 
  6  Mr. Gurdev SinghTransport Supervisor 


In context to the current situation in the State, there are NO official instructions released by the State / Education Administration for the education institutions. Hence, the schedule for 20th March 2023 Monday will remain same as informed earlier. Further, if in case any information is received from the Administration, school will release updates immediately.