0181-2491741, 2491941, 2491945 Sanskriti KMV School KMV Campus, Vidyalaya Marg, Jalandhar

Happy Birthday Sanskriti !

Annual Awards Day 2018-19, 17th FOUNDER’S DAY on 15th Oct. 2019

Sanskriti KMV school family got together to celebrate its 17th Founder’s Day, crowning its best academic achievers of the session 2018-19 on the Annual Awards Day on 15th Oct. 2019.

The evening reserved for Excelsior’s felicitation, was decorated with the presence of Hon’ble Chief Guest, Sh. Chander Mohan ji President Arya Shiksha Mandal, Smt Neerja Chander Mohan ji, Member, Sanskriti KMV School Managing Committee and Dr Mrs Atima Sharma, Manager, Sanskriti KMV School , Sh. Dhruv Mittal, Joint Treasurer, Sanskriti KMV School Management Committee, Dr. Naresh Dhiman, Principal Doaba College and Member, SKMV Management Committee and the galaxy of dignitaries, parents , students and media.

The program commenced with the floral welcome of venerated President Sh. Chander Mohan Ji, and the members of the management committee.
Mrs Rachna Monga, Principal, presented the school annual report highlighting the academic results and school’s achievements.

The Chief Guest felicitated 176 students for their best academic results in the classes I to XII for the session 2018-19. Super best board result of Grade X and XII were the key recipients. Palak Duggal d/o Mr Sanjeev Duggal and Mrs Vaishali, was awarded with Par Excellence Award for standing among top three district positions of Grade X. Further, 30 students scoring above 90% were awarded with Academic Excellence award.

For CBSE Board result of grade 12, Samarth Anand, Danish Jain, Isha Verma and Yogesh Paul Banga were awarded as stream toppers in Humanities, Commerce, Non- Medical and Medical.

Another significant award, Arav Mehta Award was awarded to Isha Choudhary, grade XII, Head Girl, d/o Mr Bharat Bhushan and Mrs Seema Choudhary, for her genuine act of courage and help extended in the extreme situation of emergency.

The program was supported with a blend of cultural presentations and thought provoking street play highlighting the need for wise use of technology.

Sh Chander Mohan ji, in his address, congratulated all the prize holders and their parents for standing as role models for others. Students excellence starts first at home and then further groomed in school. He mentioned that quality time given by the parents to their children adds to the efforts of the school in raising the academics and stable brains. He heartily congratulated Mrs. Rachna Monga, Principal, teachers and the students for the celebration of 17th Founder’s Day as Annual Award Day. The splendid event concluded with the grand show of Punjabi virsa by the students and extended Diwali wishes to all.


Examinations scheduled for tomorrow, 10th July 2024, will now be held on 15th July 2024, Monday.
 Note the following time schedule:
 Regular School Timings:
 Nursery: 8:55 AM to 12:15 PM
 LKG to UKG: 7:55 AM to 12:15 PM
On 11th, 12th & 15th July 2024 Timings:
 Grade I, II & IX to XII: 7:55 AM to 12:15 PM
 Grade III to VIII: 7:55 AM to 10:10 AM
Regular Transport.